Important Announcement

Leave a comment

28 September 2015 by Carol

To my Subscribers:

Designing Life is evolving into an informative blog that will support my business as a Life Coach. I still plan to post uplifting, inspirational posts which will be more focused on personal growth and relevant information about the new path I’m taking to help other people.

I wanted my subscribers to know exactly where a majority of the posts have gone. I have kept the ones I think are appropriate for the new site but I exported the rest of my posts to my other blogs on WordPress ~ Writeful Mind {general blog} and Uniquely SuperMum {parenting blog}.

Of course, I would very much appreciate your continued subscription to Designing Life so that you can see its new look, content, etc. Additionally, you can subscribe to Writeful Mind and/or Uniquely SuperMum.

Anyway, I just wanted to let everyone know what’s happening in my blogging world.

Let the changes commence!

Leave a Reply

Meet Carol

Greetings and welcome to Designing Life ~ where you'll learn more about my services as a Life Coach. If you have a brand or product that has relevance to life coaching or making starting over easier, please get in touch. For more information about me, click on my picture. Thanks for visiting!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 744 other followers

Library

